The following allotment members form the MSN Allotment Management Association 

Chair – Emma Abdullah
Secretary – Hayley Bird
Treasurer – Simon Green
Site Officer –
Sarah Smith

Co-Opted Members 

Sharon Melling

Jacquie Cobban



For general enquiries please fill out the form below and a member of the team will get back to you as soon as possible.

[contact-form to=”” subject=”MSN Allotments – General Enquiry”][contact-field label=”Name” type=”name” required=”1″][contact-field label=”Email” type=”email” required=”1″][contact-field label=”Message” type=”textarea” required=”1″][/contact-form]


If you would like to know more about obtaining an allotment plot please visit the following page – 

Applying for a Plot