Chairman and Secretary – Brian Snellgrove   01761 415473
Treasurer – Lee Cooper
Committee Members – Luke Carter, Will Newth, Andy Broadhurst

The secretary can be contacted at all reasonable times via the telephone number above.
Preferably do not call on Sundays unless it is urgent.
sending an E-mail to will receive a prompt response.